Head of the Department

Mr.Muthulingam Ramanan

Senior Lecturer Gr-II

MPhil in Computer Science[Jaffna],
B.Sc(Special) in Computer Science[Jaffna]

E-mail -: mramanan1981@gmail.com

Academic staff

Dr.Nidyanandan Pratheesh

Senior Lecturer Gr-II

PhD in Computer Science

Mr.Subramaniam Thadchanamoorthy

Senior Lecturer Gr-II

MPhil in Computer Science[Colombo],
M.Sc in Computer Science[Colombo],
B.Sc (Elect. & Electronics Eng)[Peradeniya]

E-mail -: thadchanamoorthys@esn.ac.lk

Mr.Muthulingam Ramanan

Senior Lecturer Gr-II

MPhil in Computer Science[Jaffna],
B.Sc(Special) in Computer Science[Jaffna]

E-mail -: mramanan1981@gmail.com

Ms.Subramaniam Khedika

Lecturer (Probationary)

M.Sc in Computer Science(Reading)[India],
B.Sc in Information and Communication Technology[Vavuniya Campus]

E-mail -: khedikas@esn.ac.lk

Mrs.Thanushya Thanujan

Lecturer (Probationary)

M.Sc in Computer Science[Peradeniya],
B.Sc(Special) in Computer Science[Vavuniya Campus]

E-mail -: thanushyal@esn.ac.lk

Mrs.Sefra Sanjika Ketharan

Lecturer (Probationary)

M.Sc in Computer Science(Reading)[Peradeniya],
B.Sc in Information and Communication Technology[Vavuniya Campus]

E-mail -: sugirtharajus@esn.ac.lk

Ms.Kalyani Yogeswaranathan

Lecturer (Probationary)

B.Sc in Computer Science[Jaffna]

E-mail -: kalyaniy@esn.ac.lk

Mr.Alagiah Suthakaran

Lecturer (Probationary)

M.Sc in Information Technology(Reading)[Moratuwa],
B.Sc in Computer Science[Jaffna]

E-mail -: suthakarana@esn.ac.lk

Academic Support staff

Mr.Weerasingham Sriwathsan

Instructor in Computer Technology Gr-I

M.Sc in Computer Science[UCSC, Sri Lanka],
B.Sc in Physical Science[Eastern]

E-mail -: sriwathsanw@esn.ac.lk

Mr.Benjamin Christopaul

Instructor in Computer Technology Gr-II

M.Sc in Science Education (Eastern),
M.Sc in Computer Science[Peradeniya],
B.Sc in Physical Science[Eastern]

E-mail -: christopaulb@esn.ac.lk

Non - Academic staff

Mr.A.W.ISMATH JAMEEL

Technical Officer Gr-III

BA(R), HND in English, Dip. In Hardware

E-mail -: ismeel.tc@gmail.com

Mr.N.Sivakumar

Works Aid