Campus Board

Members of Campus Board

  • Dr. V. Kanagasingam/ Rector/ (Chairman)
  • Mrs.  S. Kumuthinidevi/ Dean/ Faculty of Communication & Business Studies
  • Dr. N. Pratheesh/ Dean/ Faculty of Applied Science
  • Mr. V. J. Naveenraj/ Head/ Department of Languages & Communication Studies
  • Mrs. S. Priyatharsan / Head/ Department of Business & Management Studies
  • Mr. S. Thadchanamoorthy/ Head/ Department of Computer Science
  • Mr. S. Loheeswaran/ Head/ Department of Physical Science
  • Dr. (Mrs.) V. Paheerathan/ Head/ Unit of Siddha Medicine
  • Prof. R. Sivakanesan/ Council Appointed Member
  • Dr. S. Hussain/ Council Appointed Member
  • Mrs. S. Maheswaranathan/ Senate Elected Member
  • Mr. P. Paramathevan/ Senate Elected Member
  • Mrs. V. Suthakaran/  Senior Assistant Librarian

  • Ms. S. Praveena/ Coordinator/ SDC

  • Dr. R. Pratheepkumar/ Coordinator/ CGU

  • Mr. N. Arumugathash/ Senior Assistant Registrar

  • Mr. W. N. V. Fernando/ Senior Assistant Bursar

  • Mr. K. B. Pathmasiri/ Assistant Registrar

 Secretary to the Campus Board
  • Mr. R. Logendra/ Senior Assistant Registrar



In its formative years the Trincomalee Campus functioned as an Affiliated University Collage(AUC) operating under the umbrella of affiliated colleges funded by the University Grants Commission in the early nineties to help those to whom the conventional universities closed their doors.  Read More.....

©2018 TCEUSL/EUSL Web Team. All Rights Reserved.