Department of Physical Science

The Department of physical Science intended to offer a three-year General Degree and two four-year Special Degree programmes.
They are.

1. B.Sc in Applied Physics and Electronics

2. B.Sc (Hons) in
    a. Applied Physics 
    b. Electronics


General Department Activities


Click here to view our Department News & Events